Local Cape Chambers Collaborative

The Local Cape Chambers Collaborative (LC3) is an organization of select Cape Cod Chambers of Commerce and members who are striving to effect change on a local level. The LC3 goals include leveraging best practices to help local Cape Chambers, members, and area businesses become stronger, more effective, and more efficient.

LC3 Participating Chambers »

Cape Cod Map Eastham Chamber of Commerce Orleans Chamber of Commerce Sandwich Chamber of Commerce Falmouth Chamber of Commerce Hyannis Chamber of Commerce Dennis Chamber of Commerce Chatham Chamber of Commerce Brewster Chamber of Commerce Harwich Chamber of Commerce Mashpee Chamber of Commerce Cape Cod Canal Region Wellfleet Chamber of Commerce Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce Yarmouth Cape Cod Within Reach Truro Chamber of Commerce

LC3 Executive Directors »

BREWSTER CHAMBER
Ms. S. Kyle Hinkle, Exec. Director
PO Box 1241
2198 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
Tel: 508-896-3500
Fax: 508-896-1086
kyle@brewster-capecod.com

CAPE COD CANAL REGION
Marie Oliva, Pres. & CEO
70 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Tel: 508-759-6000 x12
Fax: 508-759-6965
moliva@capecodcanalchamber.org

CHATHAM CHAMBER
Lisa Franz, Executive Director
PO Box 793
Chatham, MA 02633
Tel: 508-945-5199
Direct: 508-430-7457
Fax: 508-430-7919
lisa@chathaminfo.com

DENNIS CHAMBER
Spyro Mitrokostas, Executive Director
238 Swan River Road
PO Box 1001
West Dennis, MA 02670
Tel: 508-398-3568
Fax: 508-760-5212
info@dennischamber.com

EASTHAM CHAMBER
Jim Russo, Executive Director
3 Main St. Mercantile, Ste 18B, Box 1329
Eastham, MA 02642
Tel: 508-240-7211
Fax: 508-240-7211
Info Booth: 508-255-3444
jimrusso@easthamchamber.com

FALMOUTH CHAMBER
Michael Kasparian, Pres. & CEO
20 Academy Lane
Falmouth, MA 02541
Tel: 508-548-8500
Toll Free: 800-526-8532
Fax: 508-548-8521
mkasparian@falmouthchamber.com

GREATER HYANNIS CHAMBER
Jessica Sylver, Pres. & CEO
PO Box 100
Hyannis, MA 02601
Tel: 508-775-7778 x11
Fax: 508-775-7131
jessica@hyannis.com

HARWICH CHAMBER
Jeremy Gingras, Executive Director
One Schoolhouse Road
Harwich Port, MA 02646
Tel: 508-430-1165 x1
Toll Free: 800-442-7942
Fax: 508-430-2105
jeremy@harwichcc.com
MASHPEE CHAMBER
Mary Lou Palumbo, Executive Director
PO Box 1245
Mashpee, MA 02649
Tel: 508-477-0792
Fax: 508-477-5541
info@mashpeechamber.com

ORLEANS CHAMBER
Noelle Pina, Executive Director
44 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653
Tel: 508-255-1386
Toll Free: 800-865-1386
Fax: 508-255-2774
npina@orleanscapecod.org

SANDWICH CHAMBER
Jay Pateakos, Executive Director
4 Water Street, PO Box 774
Sandwich, MA 02563
Tel: 508-833-9755
jay@sandwichchamber.com

TRURO CHAMBER
Jane Peters, Exec. Secretary
PO Box 26
N. Truro, MA 02652
Tel: 508-487-1288
info@trurochamberofcommerce.com

WELLFLEET CHAMBER
P.O. Box 571
Wellfleet, MA 02667
Tel: 508-349-2510
Fax: 508-349-3740
info@wellfleetchamber.com

YARMOUTH CHAMBER
Mary J. Vilbon, Executive Director
PO Box 479
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Tel: 508-778-1008 X11
Fax: 508-778-5114
Cell: 413-768-7530
director@yarmouthcapecod.com